DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL SUL

Pedidos de informação / consultas
E-mail: porseglx@porseg.com

Largo do Lavadouro, 30 - Abóboda
Armazém Norte
2785-029 S. Domingos de Rana
Tel: +351 214 448 230

Direcção Comercial
Bernardo Lima Mayer
E-mail: blmayer@porseg.com

Serviços Administrativos
Maria Antónia Silva
E-mail: mantonia@porseg.com

Vendas
Francisco Amaral
E-mail: famaral@porseg.com

Pedro Soeiro
E-mail: psoeiro@porseg.com

Orçamentos
José Ricardo Seleiro
E-mail: porseglx@porseg.com

DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL INTERNACIONAL

Pedidos de informação / consultas
E-mail: porseg@porseg.com

Rua de Santa Maria, 310
4410-355 Arcozelo
Vila Nova de Gaia
Tel: +351 227 537 200

Direcção Comercial
Rui Bastos
E-mail: rbastos@porseg.com

Serviços Administrativos
Sónia Maia
E-mail: smaia@porseg.com

Vendas
João Oliveira
E-mail: joliveira@porseg.com

Arnaldo Trindade
E-mail: atrindade@porseg.com

Orçamentos
Arlindo Carvalho
E-mail: acarvalho@porseg.com